Christmas Holiday

Dear Sirs and Madames,
Qness is closed from 24.12.2018 to 04.01.2019 due to Christmas holidays. Deliveries or goods receiving is possible until 21/12/2018. In the period between 02.01.2019 and 04.01.2019 you are able to contact our service department at service@qness.com or +43 6244 34393-12. Starting with 07.01.2019 we are happy to be available for you again. We wish you a Merry Christmas, a happy new year and we want to thank you for your cooperation in the year 2018.

The latest from the world of

Hardness testing and Metallography

Solutions for the

Steel Industry and Foundries

by Qness and the other Verder Scientific brands...

Trade Fair Control 2018

in Stuttgart

Qness is represented at two booths for the first time...

Qness and ATM

the perfect combination

We are now delivering the market with our new Productprotfolio...

Verder Scientific

Science for Solids


The Scientific Division of the family owned VERDER Group sets standards in high-tech equipment for quality control, research and development of solid matter. The fields of activity cover sample preparation of solids as well as analyzing technologies.

Our well-known brands have served research institutions, analytical laboratories as well as manufacturing companies in quality control and process applications for many decades with ever more sophisticated and reliable products which offer the solution to their individual task.

Materialography
Materialography
Hardness testing
Hardness testing
Heat Treatment
Heat Treatment
Elemental Analysis
Elemental Analysis
Milling & Sieving
Milling & Sieving
Particle Analysis
Particle Analysis
This website uses cookies. By using our website, you also agree. Privacy Policy ›

Christmas Holiday

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,
die Firma Qness befindet sich vom 24.12.2018 bis einschließlich 04.01.2019 im Weihnachtsurlaub. Auslieferungen bzw. Warenannahmen erfolgen bis zum 21.12.2018. Im Zeitraum vom 02.01.2019 bis 04.01.2019 erreichen Sie unsere Serviceabteilung unter service@qness.com oder +43 6244 34393-12. Ab dem 07.01.2019 sind wir gerne wieder für Sie da. Wir wünschen Ihnen ein frohes Weihnachtsfest, einen guten Start ins neue Jahr und bedanken uns für die Kooperation im Jahr 2018.

Neues aus der

Härteprüfung und Metallographie

Lösungen für die

Stahlindustrie und Giessereien

von Qness und den weiteren Verder Scientific Marken...

Messe Intertool 2018

in Wien

Maschinen und Ausstattung für das Materialographische Labor...

Messe Control 2018

in Stuttgart

Zum ersten Mal begeistert Qness mit Maschinen an zwei Messeständen...

Verder Scientific

Science for Solids


Als Teil der Verder-Gruppe setzt der Geschäftsbereich Verder Scientific Maßstäbe in der Entwicklung, Fertigung und dem Vertrieb von Labor- und Analysegeräten. Diese kommen in den Bereichen Qualitätskontrolle, Forschung und Entwicklung für die Probenvorbereitung und Analytik von Feststoffen zum Einsatz.

Bereits seit vielen Jahrzehnten beliefern unsere Unternehmen Produktions- und Forschungseinrichtungen, Qualitäts und Analyselabore sowie Wissenschaftler aller technischen und naturwissenschaftlichen Fachrichtungen mit modernen und zuverlässigen Geräten, die ihnen Lösungen für ihre individuelle Aufgabenstellung bieten.

Metallographie
Materialographie
Härteprüfung
Härteprüfung
Wärmebehandlung
Wärmebehandlung
Elementaranalyse
Elementaranalyse
Zerkleinern & Sieben
Zerkleinern & Sieben
Partikelanalyse
Partikelanalyse
Diese Website benutzt Cookies. Mit der Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Datenschutz ›